Additional Staff

Resource Room

Betty Jo Smith

BETTYSMITH@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Reading Interventionist

Karla Mick

KMICK@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Math Interventionist

Angela Scarbro

ASCARBRO@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Counselor

Cassandra Layne

CLAYNE@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Physical Education

Allen Smith

CCLAY@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Music

Dr. David Williams

DWILLIAMS@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Art

John Sandy

JSANDY@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Adam Cox

ACOX@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Librarian

DeAnn Knapp

AKNAPP@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Speech Therapist

Shari Withrow

SWITHROW@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Secretary

Cathy Hensley

CLHENSLEY@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Nurse

Holly Smith

HMSMITH@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Cooks

Amy Conley – Head Cook

aconley@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kathy Thompson

KITHOMPSON@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Tamara Shackelford

TSHACKELFORD@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Suzi Parker

CPARKER@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Custodian

Brad Dunlap – Head Custodian

BDUNLAP@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Robert Scarberry

RSCARBERRY@mail.kana.k12.wv.us