Staff

Central Elementary Staff

Principal
Beth Sturgill
Secretary
Cathy Hensley
CLHENSLEY@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Kindergarten
Judy Martin
Kindergarten Aide
Dawn Fulknier
Kindergarten
Mary Rocini
Kindergarten Aide
Claudia McDonald
Kindergarten
Amy Scrivo
Kindergarten Aide
Debbie Metten
First Grade
Linda Fullen
First Grade
Jodie Harman
First Grade
Kaitlin Still
Second Grade
Regina Cummings
Second Grade
Paula Hill
Second Grade
Emily Ricks
Third Grade
Leska Foster
Third Grade
Falon Hawley
Fourth Grade
Lois Casto
Fourth Grade
Lisa Sweeney
Fifth Grade
Christine Holsopple
CHOLSOPPLE@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Fifth Grade
Lisa Sayre
Special Education
Betty Smith
Counselor
Cassandra Layne
CLAYNE@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Physical Education
Cody Clay
CCLAY@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Music
David Williams
Art
John Sandy
Brenda Harper
Librarian
DeAnn Knapp
Interventionist
Christy Vickers
Math Interventionist
Angela Scarbro
ASCARBRO@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Speech Therapist
Shari Withrow
Cook
Marsha Hippchen
Cook
Charlotte Parker
Cook
Kathy Thompson
Cook
Tamara Shackelford
Custodian
Brad Dunlap
Custodian
Michael Bowen
Nurse
Lynn Wise
DWISE@mail.kana.k12.wv.us