Staff

Central Elementary Staff

Principal

Beth Sturgill
BSTURGILL@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Secretary

Cathy Hensley
CLHENSLEY@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kindergarten

Emily Brown
ERBROWN@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Dawn Fulknier – Brown Aide
DFULKNIER@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Mary Rocini
MROCINI@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Claudia McDonald – Rocini Aide
CMCDONALD@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Amy Scrivo
ASCRIVO@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Joy Platte – Scrivo Aide
JPLATTE@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

First Grade

Linda Fullen
LFULLEN@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Elizabeth Kidd
EKIDD@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Jodie Harman
JHARMON@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Second Grade

Paula Hill
PHILL@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Ashley Mullins
ANBALLARD@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Ashley Weber
AWEBER@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Third Grade

Leska Foster
LAFOSTER@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Danielle Gobble
DJGOBBLE@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Lora Adkins
LRUTHERFORD@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Fourth Grade

Lois Casto
LCASTO@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Lisa Sweeney
SWEENEY@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Fifth Grade

Lisa Sayre
LSAYRE@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Whittney Armstrong
WARMSTRONG@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Resource Room

Betty Smith
BETTYSMITH@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Counselor

Cassandra “Cassie” Layne
CLAYNE@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Physical Education

Allen Smith
CASMITH@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Music

Dr. David Williams
DWILLIAMS@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Art

John Sandy
JSANDY@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Adam Cox
acox@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Librarian

DeAnn Knapp
AKNAPP@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Reading Interventionist

Karla Mick
KMICK@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Math Interventionist

Angela Scarbro
ASCARBRO@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Speech Therapist

Shari Withrow
SWITHROW@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Head Cook

Amy Conley
ACONLEY@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Cooks

Suzie Parker
CPARKER@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Kathy Thompson
KITHOMPSON@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Tamara Shackelford
TSHACKELFORD@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Head Custodian

Brad Dunlap
BDUNLAP@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Custodian

Robert Scarberry
RSCARBERRY@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Nurse

Holly Smith
HSMITH@mail.kana.k12.wv.us