Additional Staff

Special Education

Ms. Betty Smith

BETTYSMITH@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Interventionist

Mrs. Christy Vickers

CVICKERS@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Math Interventionist

Mrs. Angela Scarbro

ASCARBRO@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Counselor

Mrs. Cassandra Layne

CLAYNE@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Physical Education

Mr. Cody Clay

CCLAY@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Music

Dr. David Williams

DWILLIAMS@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Art

Mr. John Sandy

JSANDY@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Mr. Adam Cox

acox@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Librarian

Mrs. DeAnn Knapp

AKNAPP@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Speech Therapist

Mrs. Shari Withrow

SWITHROW@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Secretary

Ms. Cathy Hensley

CLHENSLEY@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Cooks

Mrs. Marsha Hippchen – Head Cook

MHIPPECHEN@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Mrs. Kathy Thompson

KITHOMPSON@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Mrs. Tamara Shackelford

TSHACKELFORD@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Mrs. Charlotte Parker

CPARKER@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Custodian

Mr. Brad Dunlap

BDUNLAP@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Mr. Michael Bowen

MBOWEN@mail.kana.k12.wv.us

Nurse

Mrs. Lynn Wise

DWISE@mail.kana.k12.wv.us